Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 Live (Remastered) Neil Young

Album info



Label: Reprise

Genre: Songwriter

Subgenre: Folk Rock

Artist: Neil Young

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1On the Way Home (Live)03:26
  • 2Tell Me Why (Live)03:15
  • 3Old Man (Live)03:30
  • 4Journey Through the Past (Live)03:02
  • 5Cowgirl in the Sand (Live)06:01
  • 6Heart of Gold (Live)04:14
  • 7A Man Needs a Maid (Live)04:30
  • 8Sugar Mountain (Live)08:46
  • 9Don't Let it Bring You Down (Live)02:39
  • 10Love in Mind (Live)02:53
  • 11The Needle and the Damage Done (Live)02:18
  • 12Ohio (Live)03:28
  • 13See the Sky About to Rain (Live)03:41
  • 14I Am a Child (Live)03:26
  • 15Dance Dance Dance (Live)02:31
  • Total Runtime57:40

Info for Dorothy Chandler Pavilion 1971 Live (Remastered)

A solo acoustic show recorded on February 1st, 1971 – with Neil on vocals, guitar, piano and harmonica. This was the last night of Neil’s 1971 solo tour, that also featured the shows have been released as the much-loved albums Massey Hall and Young Shakespeare. The show was marked by the first time Neil played harmonica live. This album features 15 songs including “On The Way Home”, “Heart of Gold”, “The Needle And The Damage Done” and “A Man Needs A Maid”

Neil Young, vocals, guitar

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO