The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 Concert Bob Dylan

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1She Belongs to Me (Live from London 5/26/66)03:51
  • 2Fourth Time Around (Live from London 5/26/66)04:32
  • 3Visions of Johanna (Live from London 5/26/66)07:57
  • 4It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Live from London 5/26/66)05:53
  • 5Desolation Row (Live from London 5/26/66)12:05
  • 6Just Like a Woman (Live from London 5/26/66)05:26
  • 7Mr. Tambourine Man (Live from London 5/26/66)09:16
  • 8Tell Me, Momma (Live from London 5/26/66)04:52
  • 9I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Live from London 5/26/66)06:26
  • 10Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (Live from London 5/26/66)03:43
  • 11Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Live from London 5/26/66)06:15
  • 12Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Live from London 5/26/66)04:05
  • 13One Too Many Mornings (Live from London 5/26/66)04:08
  • 14Ballad of a Thin Man (Live from London 5/26/66)07:29
  • 15Like a Rolling Stone (Live from London 5/26/66)08:25
  • Total Runtime01:34:23

Info for The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 Concert

For decades, Bob Dylan's performance in Manchester was incorrectly labeled, The Royal Albert Hall Concert. Now, for the first time, the REAL Royal Albert Hall concert, originally recorded for a live album by CBS Records, is finally being released as a standalone double album set, titled The Real Royal Albert Hall 1966 Concert.

Bob Dylan, guitar, vocals
Robbie Robertson, guitar
Rick Danko, bass, backing vocals
Richard Manuel, piano
Garth Hudson, organ
Mickey Jones, drums

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO