Heartbreak on a Full Moon Chris Brown

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: RCA Records Label

Genre: R&B

Subgenre: Hip Hop Soul

Interpret: Chris Brown

Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1Lost & Found04:01
  • 2Privacy03:31
  • 3Juicy Booty04:33
  • 4Questions02:09
  • 5Heartbreak on a Full Moon04:06
  • 6Roses03:24
  • 7Confidence02:58
  • 8Rock Your Body02:42
  • 9Tempo03:39
  • 10Handle It04:41
  • 11Sip03:17
  • 12Everybody Knows03:08
  • 13To My Bed04:33
  • 14Hope You Do04:41
  • 15This Ain't02:58
  • 16Pull Up02:22
  • 17Party03:40
  • 18Sensei02:36
  • 19Summer Breeze04:00
  • 20No Exit03:20
  • 21Pills & Automobiles04:52
  • 22Hurt The Same03:29
  • 23I Love Her02:18
  • 24You Like02:26
  • 25Nowhere03:13
  • 26Other Niggas02:59
  • 27Tough Love04:04
  • 28Paradise03:49
  • 29Covered In You03:22
  • 30Even03:59
  • 31High End03:22
  • 32On Me02:32
  • 33Tell Me What To Do03:26
  • 34Frustrated03:14
  • 35Enemy03:46
  • 36If You're Down03:21
  • 37Bite My Tongue02:58
  • 38Run Away04:10
  • 39This Way04:02
  • 40Yellow Tape04:41
  • 41Reddi Wip04:28
  • 42Hangover02:46
  • 43Emotions02:22
  • 44Only 4 Me05:08
  • 45Grass Ain't Greener03:21
  • Total Runtime02:38:27

Info zu Heartbreak on a Full Moon

Chris Brown will release his long-awaited ninth studio album, „Heartbreak On A Full Moon!“

Lead by previously released Platinum single "Party" (featuring Usher and Gucci Mane) and "Privacy," Heartbreak On A Full Moon is the follow-up to Breezy's 2015 effort Royalty. The album also includes recent single releases “Pills & Automobiles” (featuring Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, & Kodak Black) plus "Questions" which is making waves across the globe.

Brown started working on and recording tracks for the album a few weeks before the release of Royalty, his seventh studio album, in late 2015. He continued working on the album during 2016 and 2017.

“I thought „Heartbreak On a Full Moon“ was a depiction of what my soul wanted to say. It's funny because we're not doing a double album. I've done so many records, but all of the records, to me, are personal favorites and I feel like it gets what I want to say across. It gives a vibe. You get nostalgia or you get a sense of individuality.“ (Chris Brown)

Chris Brown
Grammy Award winning and multi-platinum-selling singer/songwriter CHRIS BROWN recently made his sixth #1 album entry on the Billboard R&B/Hip-Hop chart with his latest release X (RCA Records), according to Nielsen SoundScan. The album also debuted at #2 on Billboard’s Top Albums chart, marking his sixth album debut within the Top Ten. Topping sales of 2012’s Fortune, X sold over 140,000 units in its first week while Spotify streams of the album continue to rise. Fans will be able to hear tracks from his chart-topping album in person when Chris kicks off his upcoming nationwide “Between the Sheets' Tour, joined by Trey Songz and Tyga, on January 28th, 2015 in Hampton, VA.

With his incredible national television debut performance of the album’s title track on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and recent much-buzzed about performance of “New Flame” with Usher at the iHeart Music Festival, combined with the ongoing chart-topping success of “Loyal,” there’s no question why the talented Chris remains a mainstay at top of the charts.

The Los Angeles Times asserts that Brown’s X “contains some of his sharpest work,” while the Associated Press describes the album as “cohesive, entertaining… the singer's work is majorly on point.” XXL magazine sums it up with “‘X’ certainly proves that Chris Brown’s talent will forever shine through over whatever troubles come his way… the album’s mix of genres, producers and collaborators is sure to be another chart-topping effort for Breezy.”

It's been nine years since the multi-talented Brown arrived on the scene as a 16-year-old with “Run It!” Since then he's racked up total U.S. album sales of 8.3 million, six No. 1 singles (two on the Hot 100; four on Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs), 12 top 10 Hot 100 singles and 26 top 10 singles on Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs. Meanwhile, his total song sales stand at 42 million and he has over one billion views on VEVO. Adding the coveted Grammy Award to his collection, Brown is the recipient of over 40 awards, including a Billboard Music Award for Top R&B Artist in addition to the 2012 BET Awards for Best Male R&B Artist and the 2012 MTV Video Music Awards for Best Male Video and Best Choreography for “Turn Up the Music.”

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO