Tyler Hubbard Tyler Hubbard

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: EMI Nashville

Genre: Country

Subgenre: Country Pop

Interpret: Tyler Hubbard

Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1Dancin’ In The Country02:59
  • 25 Foot 903:10
  • 3Baby Gets Her Lovin'03:21
  • 4Everybody Needs A Bar03:23
  • 5Me For Me02:54
  • 6Tough03:06
  • 7I'm The Only One02:48
  • 8She Can03:36
  • 9Small Town Me03:16
  • 10Inside And Out03:05
  • 11Out This Way02:57
  • 12By The Way02:33
  • 13Paradise03:18
  • 14How Red03:03
  • 1535’s02:54
  • 16Leave Me Alone03:38
  • 17Miss My Daddy03:44
  • 18Way Home03:09
  • Total Runtime56:54

Info zu Tyler Hubbard

Tyler Hubbard is set to release his self-titled debut solo album. The 18-song album was produced by Hubbard and Jordan Schmidt, and Tyler wrote or co-wrote all of the tracks.

“It’s an exciting season,” says Tyler. “Can’t wait to be out with Keith (Urban), and I hope everybody knows these new songs. I wanted to get some more music out before I hit the road with Keith so there was actually some songs out there that the fans can get to know, and these songs are fun and I’m super excited about them.”

He wrote the title cut, “Dancin’ In The Country,” with Ross Copperman, Jon Nite and Keith Urban, and it was inspired by the nearly nightly dance parties with his family.

“’Dancin’ In The Country’ is just a really fun, uptempo country song that I’m super excited to play live,” he says. “I was fortunate enough to get to write this with Ross Copperman, Jon Nite and Keith Urban, who’s just incredible as a writer and a guitarist, and he and Ross Copperman really helped capture the feel and emotion of this song sonically and also me and Jon Nite really tried to dial in the lyrics and they were also very helpful with that. But just an incredible day of songwriting and a really cool song that came from it and a song that sounds like nothing else on the project, and honestly, a song that was inspired by these nightly dance parties we’ve been having in my house after dinner. Me and the three kids and my wife we go in the playroom, turn the party lights on just about every night and have a dance party. So, this is one of those songs that always worked in the dance parties and feels like something that’ll be really fun to take on tour and play live and hopefully get the crowd moving the way the kids do during the dance parties. So, ‘Dancin’ In The Country’ is just a fun one.”

The new collection includes his smash single, “5 Foot 9,” which is closing in on the Top 10 on the country charts.

With 20 No.1 singles on country radio, countless awards, and sold-out tours, Tyler Hubbard has already had a remarkable career as a songwriter and as one half of multi-platinum duo Florida Georgia Line. Now, on January 27, Hubbard is releasing his debut solo album, Tyler Hubbard, featuring his hit debut solo single “5 Foot 9,” which already reached No.1 at radio, was certified Gold by the RIAA, and has almost 289M global streams. It also features Hubbard’s current single, “Dancin’ In The Country,” which already has over 38M global streams and is within the Top 40 at country radio. In anticipation of his debut solo album, this past summer Hubbard released a six-song project, Dancin’ In The Country, which debuted with over 10,000 SPS units (sales plus streaming) making it the second best-selling country EP debut of the year. It also debuted at No.1 on the Heatseekers Albums chart, No. 6 on the Current Country Albums sales chart, and No. 107 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. Since releasing his debut single, Hubbard has released nice unofficial music videos, as well as an official video for “Dancin’ In The Country” starring Terry Crews.

Tyler Hubbard

Tyler Hubbard
Hubbard’s face and name are very familiar – and his voice is a staple on country music radio. He’s accumulated 19 No. 1 hits with songs now woven into the fabric of pop culture. However, he’s never made a project bearing his name – telling his story – until now.

Hubbard cruised into country music a decade ago as the lead singer of multi-platinum selling duo Florida Georgia Line. The pair had hits including “Cruise,” “H.O.L.Y.” and “Meant To Be.” Though Hubbard is thankful for the immense success, the era of Florida Georgia Line is behind him. While there’s still plenty of fun and lighthearted music on Tyler’s debut project, there’s also a depth that comes with growing up. Tyler was a 24-year-old when FGL took off. Now he’s a married father of three. “I do hope that the FGL fans will hear this and know I’m still there for them,” Tyler says.

“I’m thankful for the last 10 years to be known as one half of FGL,” Tyler says. “There’s a lot more layers to who I am. As a duo partner, you are respectful of one another’s stories and stick to common ground. I wanted to make music that let the fans into my life and who I am on a little bit deeper level.”

Co-Founder of Tree Vibez Music, Tyler Hubbard – one half of the global superstar duo Florida Georgia Line – has co-penned two of Country’s most groundbreaking songs, including the genre’s first RIAA DIAMOND certification with FGL’s 11X PLATINUM, #1 breakout, “Cruise” – the best-selling digital Country single of all time (SoundScan) – and 9X PLATINUM, # 1 “Meant to Be” with Bebe Rexha, which holds the longest reign on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart (50 straight weeks). The multi-hitmaker has co-penned 10 #1s in the U.S. and three #1s in Canada (comprised of outside cuts and FGL chart-toppers), alongside fellow Co-Founder and bandmate Brian Kelley for 11 of the #1s. Surpassing 60 cuts from a diverse set of stars like Jason Aldean, Chris Tomlin, Zac Brown, Kane Brown, Jimmie Allen with Noah Cyrus, among others, Hubbard has over 100 career songs recorded in total (including FGL hits). Further expanding his creativity via producing, both Hubbard and Kelley are co-producers on a remix with Justin Bieber, plus projects with Chris Tomlin, TVM songwriters Canaan Smith and Blake Redferrin, in addition to recently scoring a #1 with LOCASH as a producer. Launching FGL in 2012, Hubbard and Kelley – as artists – have tallied 16 career #1 singles, 13.1+ billion streams, sold more than 33.9 million tracks and 4.7 million albums worldwide, logged 1.5 billion video views, and played to over 4 million fans spanning massive arena and stadium headline tours. The GRAMMY nominees have stacked honors by ACM, AMA, Billboard, CMA, and CMT Music Awards. Boasting an empire that surpasses music, Hubbard and Kelley have established their own record label, Round Here Records, and collaborative space meet + greet. Keeping the party vibes going, they also own bar-restaurant FGL HOUSE, and have concocted easy-drinking spirits Old Camp Whiskey and Wolf Moon Bourbon (with Jason Aldean). Based in Nashville, TN, Hubbard is married to wife Hayley and a devoted father of two children, Liv and Luca, with baby three on the way. Dedicated to healthy living, the Hubbards practice a balanced lifestyle of nutritious meals and daily activity such as yoga, meditation, and prayer. Hubbard is also a longtime enthusiast of dirt bikes and gym fitness. Passionate about travel and charity, Hubbard supports Hayley’s nonprofit Feeding Nashville, as well as Nashville-based Home Street Home Ministries and conservation organizations in Africa like the orphan elephant rescue and rehab Sheldrick Wildlife Trust in Kenya.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO