Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: Ricercar

Genre: Classical

Subgenre: Vocal

Interpret: Dulces Exuviae, Romain Bockler, Bor Zuljan

Komponist: Josquin Desprez (1450-1521)

Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 96 $ 11,30
  • Josquin Desprez (c. 1450 - 1521)
  • 1Ave Maria03:26
  • 2Praeambulum I (Improvisation)00:33
  • 3Mille Regretz02:29
  • 4La Canción del Emperador02:35
  • 5Regretz sans fin05:53
  • 6La plus des plus09:22
  • 7Praeambulum II (Improvisation)00:37
  • 8Nimphes napées02:50
  • 9Fortuna desperata03:54
  • 10Praeambulum III (Improvisation)00:35
  • 11Adieu mes amours02:16
  • 12La Bernardina01:24
  • 13En l'ombre d'ung buissonnet03:59
  • 14Praeambulum IV (Improvisation)00:20
  • 15Ricercar01:41
  • 16In te, domine speravi02:40
  • 17Praeambulum V (Improvisation)00:36
  • 18Douleur me bat04:30
  • 19Ile fantazies de Joskin02:10
  • 20Quant de vous seul05:52
  • 21Praeambulum VI (Improvisation)00:28
  • 22Nymphes des bois04:39
  • Total Runtime01:02:49

Info zu Josquin: Adieu mes amours

A composer admired by his contemporaries, Josquin Desprez (ca 1450-1521) was a solitary artist who sublimated in his chansons the melancholy character and the elegance emblematic of the Renaissance. For their first recording, Dulces Exuviae explore the intimacy of these chansons in a fresh light: the sweet melodies are embellished by ornaments and accompanied on the lute, leaving ample room for improvisation, and thus allowing music to come out all the more alive, delicate and filled with emotion.

Dulces Exuviae:
Romain Bockler, baritone
Bor Zuljan, lute

Keine Biografie vorhanden.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO