Closer To The Music Vol. 3 Stockfisch Records - Various Artists

Cover Closer To The Music Vol. 3

Album info



Label: Stockfisch Records

Genre: Songwriter

Subgenre: New Acoustic

Artist: Stockfisch Records - Various Artists

Composer: Allan Taylor, Sara K., Dennis Kolen, Ewen Carruthers, Eugene Ruffolo, David Munyon, Paul O'Brien, The Paperboys, Beoga, Carl & Parissa, Beo Brockhausen

Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 14.50
  • 1Dedicated To ...04:55
  • 2Winter03:52
  • 3When I Didn´t Care04:14
  • 4After There´s A Blizzard04:25
  • 5Seaside Rendezvous05:52
  • 6For Cloud Dog And Jane01:53
  • 7Chinese Girl03:52
  • 8Lovebirds03:31
  • 9Love Can Be That Way03:31
  • 10Hello In There04:13
  • 11Louisiana Rain04:59
  • 12An American Car05:04
  • 13Waiting04:48
  • 14Lovely Madness04:14
  • 15Factory Girl03:16
  • 16Sharpening A Knife03:44
  • 17Mother´s Song03:37
  • 18Wolkenmeer05:18
  • Total Runtime01:15:18

Info for Closer To The Music Vol. 3

The third compilation from the critically acclaimed „closer to the music“ series. You will listen to recent recordings of known artists like Sara K., Allan Taylor, Eugene Ruffolo and David Munyon , but also to new Stockfisch-discoveries like Dennis Kolen (NL), Paul O´Brien (CDN), BEOGA (IRL), Carl & Parissa (AUS), Beo Brockhausen (D) and some more - 18 tracks with a total playing time about 76 min.

Tracklist / Artists:
1. Dedicated To ... (Allan Taylor)
2. Winter (Allan Taylor)
3. When I Didn't Care (Sara K.)
4. After There's A Blizzard (Sara K.)
5. Seaside Rendezvous (Dennis Kolen)
6. For Cloud Dog And Jane (Dennis Kolen)
7. Chinese Girl (Ewen Carruthers)
8. Lovebirds (Ewen Carruthers)
9. Love Can Be That Way (Eugene Ruffolo)
10. Hello In There (David Munyon)
11. Louisiana Rain (David Munyon)
12. American Car (Paul O'Brien)
13. Waiting (The Paperboys)
14. Lovely Madness (Beoga)
15. Factory Girl (Beoga)
16. Sharpening A Knife (Carl & Parissa)
17. Mother's Song (Carl & Parissa)
18. Wolkenmeer (Beo Brockhausen)

No biography found.

Booklet for Closer To The Music Vol. 3

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO