Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: Groupe Analekta, Inc

Genre: Classical

Subgenre: Chamber Music

Interpret: Angèle Dubeau & La Pietà

Komponist: Valentin Hadjadj, Armand Amar, Uno Helmersson, Ólafur Arnalds, Dario Marianelli, Ludovico Einaudi, Michael Nyman, Philip Glass, Remo Anzovino, Jonny Greenwood, Steve Reich

Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 96 $ 12,40
  • Valentin Hadjadj:
  • 1Flying05:03
  • Armand Amar (b. 1953).
  • 2Human04:17
  • Uno Helmersson:
  • 3The Grandmaster Suite07:18
  • Ólafur Arnalds (b. 1986):
  • 41440 (Eulogy for Evolution)03:54
  • Armand Amar:
  • 5Planet Ocean Suite: Underwater — I Come from the Ocean — Coral Tree07:32
  • Dario Marianelli (b. 1963):
  • 6My Edward and I04:02
  • Ludovico Einaudi (b. 1955):
  • 7Fly03:35
  • Michael Nyman (b. 1944):
  • 8If04:14
  • Philip Glass (b. 1937):
  • 9Façades05:32
  • Armand Amar:
  • 10Inanna04:42
  • Remo Anzovino (b. 1976):
  • 11Water Lilies04:28
  • Ólafur Arnalds:
  • 12Doria03:12
  • Jonny Greenwood (b. 1971):
  • 13There Will Be Blood: HW / Hope of New Field — Oil — Prospector’s Quartet05:30
  • Steve Reich (b. 1936):
  • 14Duet04:45
  • Total Runtime01:08:04

Info zu Immersion

This album features composers whose music speaks deeply to me – music in which I have found a refuge and a wellspring of goodness. Music that is sometimes imbued with a finesse, even a purity, fragility, and meditative tenderness that affords an emotional introspection. An IMMERSION into oneself. A special nod of appreciation to the wonderful musicians of La Pietà who, with their talent and sensitivity, have supported me brilliantly in this immersion.

Angèle Dubeau, violin, conductor
La Pietà

Keine Alben gefunden.

Keine Biografie vorhanden.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO