Double Vision (Deluxe Edition) Prince Royce

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: RCA Records / Sony Music

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Interpret: Prince Royce

Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1Stuck On a Feeling03:30
  • 2Handcuffs03:41
  • 3Back It Up03:20
  • 4Lucky One03:57
  • 5Double Vision03:30
  • 6Lie to Me02:55
  • 7Dangerous03:50
  • 8Extraordinary03:24
  • 9Seal It With a Kiss03:30
  • 10There for You03:44
  • 11Paris On a Sunny Day05:07
  • 12Chemical03:40
  • 13Lay You Down03:30
  • 14With You03:14
  • 15Getaway03:25
  • 16End of My World03:41
  • Total Runtime57:58

Info zu Double Vision (Deluxe Edition)

NY-born and raised Latin superstar and award-winning artist Prince Royce today releases 'Double Vision,' his first ever English language album produced by Rune Westberg (Daughtry) and co-written by Prince Royce and Rune.

The album features singles 'Back It Up' featuring Pitbull & Jennifer Lopez and 'Stuck On A Feeling' featuring Snoop Dogg; as well as vocals from Tyga and Kid Ink.

In the past 5 years, Award-winning, Latin superstar Prince Royce has scored ten consecutive number one hits, 20 Latin Billboard Awards, 16 Premio Lo Nuestro Awards,18 Premios Juventud Awards, and 7 Latin Grammy nominations.

Royce has a massive fan base with over 1 billion streams online and over 31 million Facebook followers. He has sold out the most prestigious venues in Latin America, as well as concerts throughout the US including Radio City Music Hall, The Nokia Theater and the Theater at Madison Square Garden.

Produced by Jason Evigan

Prince Royce
is a bachata singer from New York with an urban style who broke into the Latin pop mainstream in 2010 with a bilingual version of "Stand by Me." Born Geoffrey Royce Rojas in the Bronx, New York, he is of Dominican heritage; both of his parents are from the Dominican Republic. In association with producer Andrés Hidalgo and 2Strong Entertainment, Royce made his full-length album debut with Prince Royce in 2010. Released on Top Stop Music, the label of New York salsa legend Sergio George, the album was well received by bachata fans, and the 20-year-old singer was compared favorably to Aventura, Xtreme, Bachata Heightz, and other urban-oriented acts from New York. A bilingual version of the Ben E. King standard "Stand by Me" was released as the lead single and became a smash hit, breaking into the Top Ten of the Billboard Latin Songs chart. "Corazón sin Cara" was also released as a single.

Royce returned in 2012 with his sophomore album, Phase II, which included the singles "Las Cosas Pequeñas," "Incondicional, " and "Te Me Vas." The album reached platinum status, peaking at number 16 on the Billboard 200 with over 100,000 copies sold. In 2013, Royce released his third full-length, Soy el Mismo, featuring the singles "Darte un Beso" and Te Robaré." Also showcased on the album was the track "Already Missing You" with guest vocalist Selena Gomez.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO