Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Das Album enthält Albumcover Booklet (PDF)


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 48 $ 12,40
  • 1Go on greyhound03:58
  • 2Don't let nobody bring you down02:21
  • 3Give me back the key02:45
  • 4How long to heal04:20
  • 5Burning light03:09
  • 6Lonely number03:16
  • 7Shining through03:12
  • 8You can leave your hat on03:26
  • 9Saint James infirmary04:06
  • 10Alberta03:04
  • 11Can't you tell03:35
  • 12When will it be02:24
  • Total Runtime39:36

Info zu On the Go

French-American harp player and showman Nico Wayne Toussaint just released a damn roots and cracking bones blues with his pal Michel Foizon, a fantastic and very fine french guitarist. Both of them are inviting us in the deep south for a journey in the real big country and under a real 'blue' sky…

Harp playing, great singing, blue guitars and footstomping are the elements you'll find in this superb moment recorded in Miami by those great musicians!

Nico Wayne Toussaint, harp, vocals
Michel Foizon, guitar, foot stomp

Keine Alben gefunden.

Keine Biografie vorhanden.

Booklet für On the Go

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO