How Do You Sleep At Night? With You Teezo Touchdown

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1OK01:57
  • 2You Thought03:01
  • 3UUHH03:29
  • 4Sweet02:12
  • 5Impossible02:46
  • 6Neighborhood03:27
  • 7Mood Swings03:01
  • 8Too Easy02:52
  • 9Familiarity03:27
  • 10I Don't Think U C Me01:43
  • 11Daddy Mama Drama03:52
  • 12Nu Nay01:46
  • 13Stranger03:37
  • 14The Original Was Better02:27
  • 15Up And Down03:01
  • 16Outta Respect02:35
  • 17Third Coast02:36
  • Total Runtime47:49

Info zu How Do You Sleep At Night? With You

Teezo Touchdown is without a doubt one of the most exciting artists working today, with so much vibrance, creativity, and versatility as a rapper, singer, and writer.

Combining emotive vocals with stylish pop punk, R&B, rap and whit, Teezo Touchdown makes defiant soundtracks for dreamers. Hailing from Beaumont, Texas, his shapeshifting sounds have earned him an expansive fan base and support from artists like Drake, Travis Scott, Tyler, The Creator and more, illuminating his presence as one of music’s most inventive new creators.

He shines brighter than ever on HOW DO YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT?, an exuberant new album drenched in playful self-awareness, yearning sincerity and effortless versatility. Coated in splashes of feathery falsetto and existential confusion, the LP’s first single, the autobiographical “Familiarity,” sees Teezo remembering his decision to chase musical superstardom. On “Daddy Mama Drama,” he sinks into sentimental acoustic guitar for a rumination on familial strife. Open, honest and endlessly dynamic, it’s Teezo Touchdown 2.0, the latest step in an evolution that began years ago.

The son of a DJ, Teezo emerged in 2020, a year that saw him drop singles like “BadEnough,” “Rooting For You,” “Careful,” “SUCKA!,” “Strong Friend” and “Social Cues.” With their inventive accompanying videos, the releases propelled Teezo into the national consciousness, where he’s remained since. In 2021, he secured more attention when he appeared on Tyler, The Creator’s standout Call Me If You Get Lost track, “RunItUp” before joining Tyler on tour for the album. The same year, he established himself in the fashion world by appearing in campaigns for Telfar, Heaven by Marc Jacobs and Givenchy. Since then, he’s gone on to collaborate with Travis Scott (“Modern Jam”), Don Toliver (“Luckily I’m Having”), Paris Texas (“Full English”), Lil Yachty (“The Ride-”) and more. New music means that list will only grow. Teezo’s level up is the result of goals he set for himself years ago, and with the release of HOW DO YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT?, he can dream bigger than ever.

“A sonic chameleon” – Teen Vogue

“Teezo’s strange universe, one that contains no rules or boundaries, is expanding.” – The Face

“Existing in his own dimension, Teezo doesn’t tone down his unique and authentic nature for anyone.” – Complex

“Teezo Touchdown seems like the wildest musician to have permeated the fashion world in a long time. His music spans—not blends—rap, emo, and power pop.” – GQ

“The emerging rapper continues to flex his unique way of intertwining hip-hop and trap with edgy pop-punk influences” – Hypebeast

Teezo Touchdown, vocals

Teezo Touchdown
Beaumont, Texas based Teezo Touchdown first hit public consciousness with viral offerings “100 Drums” and “Slice,” tracks which caught fire online and saw Teezo co-signed by the likes of Madonna, A$AP Rocky, Telfar Clemens, Marc Jacobs, Brockhampton, Chance The Rapper and Trippie Redd.

2020 proved to be a breakout year for Teezo having shared tracks and visuals for “Bad Enough,” “Rooting For You,” “Careful,” “SUCKA!,” “Strong Friend” and “Social Cues” all filmed in his hometown of Beaumont, Texas. He was also featured in the new Givenchy Family campaign and continued to show his creative genius by turning an email interview into a multi-song and visual creative piece for Pigeons & Planes. 

  Teezo kicked off 2021 continuing to showcase his creativity with the release of “Technically,” which was another standout in his already impressive catalog of releases. Over the summer he appeared on Tyler, The Creator’s new album CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST on a track called “RUNITUP” and joined him on his North American Tour. Teezo also collaborated with Matthew Williams on his song “I’m Just A Fan,” as part of a creative piece for#MONCLER1017ALYX9SM collection. He also released the single “Handyman” in 2022 with producer Kenny Beats.

  Teezo’s standing in the fashion world also continues to accelerate, gracing features with Kaleidoscope Magazine, GQ, The FACE, Interview Magazine and has appeared in campaigns for Telfar, Heaven by Marc Jacobs, Givenchy and Balenciaga.

  He has also garnered critical praise from Rolling Stone, Pigeons & Planes, Lyrical Lemonade, Ones To Watch and more. Teezo is gearing up to release new music which will set the stage for his new chapter. 

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO