Springsteen on Broadway Bruce Springsteen

Album info



Label: Columbia

Genre: Rock

Artist: Bruce Springsteen

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Growin' Up (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)02:04
  • 2Growin' Up (Springsteen on Broadway)12:00
  • 3My Hometown (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)07:21
  • 4My Hometown (Springsteen on Broadway)04:00
  • 5My Father's House (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)04:31
  • 6My Father's House (Springsteen on Broadway)06:23
  • 7The Wish (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)06:10
  • 8The Wish (Springsteen on Broadway)04:25
  • 9Thunder Road (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)03:22
  • 10Thunder Road (Springsteen on Broadway)05:28
  • 11The Promised Land (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)11:35
  • 12The Promised Land (Springsteen on Broadway)04:00
  • 13Born In the U.S.A. (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)08:06
  • 14Born In the U.S.A. (Springsteen on Broadway)04:45
  • 15Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)01:10
  • 16Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (Springsteen on Broadway)08:00
  • 17Tougher Than the Rest (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)01:28
  • 18Tougher Than the Rest (Springsteen on Broadway)04:30
  • 19Brilliant Disguise (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)01:43
  • 20Brilliant Disguise (Springsteen on Broadway)04:47
  • 21Long Time Comin' (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)03:09
  • 22Long Time Comin' (Springsteen on Broadway)03:54
  • 23The Ghost of Tom Joad (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)03:31
  • 24The Ghost of Tom Joad (Springsteen on Broadway)04:36
  • 25The Rising (Springsteen on Broadway)04:33
  • 26Dancing In the Dark (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)02:50
  • 27Dancing In the Dark (Springsteen on Broadway)04:10
  • 28Land of Hope and Dreams (Springsteen on Broadway)03:58
  • 29Born to Run (Introduction) (Springsteen on Broadway)07:35
  • 30Born to Run (Springsteen on Broadway)05:10
  • Total Runtime02:29:14

Info for Springsteen on Broadway

"Springsteen on Broadway" is the new album of music and stories by Bruce Springsteen, and the soundtrack to the Netflix film of the same name. The album is the complete live performance of the show.

"Springsteen on Broadway" is the solo acoustic performance written and performed by Tony Award, Academy Award, and 20-time Grammy Award winner Bruce Springsteen. Based on his worldwide best-selling autobiography 'Born to Run,' "Springsteen on Broadway" is a unique evening with Bruce, his guitar, a piano, and his very personal stories. In addition, the show features a special appearance by Patti Scialfa. Bruce Springsteen's historic sold-out series of performances of his one man show began previews on October 3, 2017 and officially opened October 12, 2017. The show was extended three times after its initial eight-week run, and ran on Broadway at The Walter Kerr Theatre through December 15, 2018, bringing the total number of performances to 236.

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen
Bruce Springsteen's recording career spans more than thirty years, beginning with 1973's Columbia Records release 'Greetings from Asbury Park, NJ.' By 1975, the covers of both Time and Newsweek declared Springsteen's music a national phenomenon. He has released twenty-four albums, garnered nineteen Grammy Awards, won an Oscar (for 1994's "Streets of Philadelphia") and has been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Springsteen's newest album 'Working On a Dream,' debuted at number one on the Billboard chart in 16 countries, including the U.S. He is a 2009 recipient of Kennedy Center Honors.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO