Western Stars - Songs From The Film Bruce Springsteen

Album info



Label: Columbia

Genre: Songwriter

Subgenre: Contemporary

Artist: Bruce Springsteen

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Hitch Hikin' (Film Version)03:43
  • 2The Wayfarer (Film Version)04:45
  • 3Tucson Train (Film Version)03:21
  • 4Western Stars (Film Version)04:39
  • 5Sleepy Joe's Café (Film Version)03:41
  • 6Drive Fast (The Stuntman) (Film Version)04:42
  • 7Chasin' Wild Horses (Film Version)05:46
  • 8Sundown (Film Version)03:12
  • 9Somewhere North of Nashville (Film Version)01:59
  • 10Stones (Film Version)05:35
  • 11There Goes My Miracle (Film Version)04:00
  • 12Hello Sunshine (Film Version)04:22
  • 13Moonlight Motel (Film Version)04:01
  • 14Rhinestone Cowboy (Film Version)03:18
  • Total Runtime57:04

Info for Western Stars - Songs From The Film

Western Stars Songs From The Film is the companion album to the Warner Bros. feature film, Western Stars. The collection features each of the live performances captured in Bruce Springsteen s directorial debut Western Stars. The soundtrack includes every song from Springsteen s most recent and critically-acclaimed studio album of the same name, as well as a cover of Glen Campbell s Rhinestone Cowboy. Pulling the audio from the film co-directed by Bruce Springsteen and longtime collaborator Thom Zimny, 'Western Stars Songs From The Film' is backed by a full band and orchestra, recorded live at Stone Hill Farm in Colts Neck, NJ.

Bruce Springsteen

Bruce Springsteen
Bruce Springsteen's recording career spans more than thirty years, beginning with 1973's Columbia Records release 'Greetings from Asbury Park, NJ.' By 1975, the covers of both Time and Newsweek declared Springsteen's music a national phenomenon. He has released twenty-four albums, garnered nineteen Grammy Awards, won an Oscar (for 1994's "Streets of Philadelphia") and has been inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Springsteen's newest album 'Working On a Dream,' debuted at number one on the Billboard chart in 16 countries, including the U.S. He is a 2009 recipient of Kennedy Center Honors.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO