Mozart: Nannerl Notenbuch Alessandro Deljavan

Album info



Label: OnClassical

Genre: Classical

Subgenre: Instrumental

Artist: Alessandro Deljavan

Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Leopold Mozart

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 88.2 $ 11.30
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791):
  • 1Andante in C Major, K. 1a00:23
  • 2Allegro in C Major, K. 1b00:13
  • 3Allegro in F Major, K. 1c00:38
  • 4Menuet in F Major, K. 1d01:00
  • 5Minuet in G Major, K. 1e00:40
  • 6Minuet in C Major, K. 1f00:39
  • 7Minuet in F Major, K. 201:09
  • 8Allegro in B-Flat Major, K. 300:57
  • 9Minuet in F Major, K. 501:08
  • Leopold Mozart (1719-1787):
  • 10Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 1, Menuet in C Major00:46
  • 11Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 2, Menuet in F Major00:37
  • 12Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 3, Menuet in C Major00:42
  • 13Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 4, Menuet in G Major00:37
  • 14Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 5, Menuet in F Major00:53
  • 15Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 6, Menuet in F Major00:36
  • 16Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 7, Menuet in D Major00:46
  • 17Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 8, Menuet in F Major00:54
  • 18Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 9, Menuet in A Major00:52
  • 19Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 10, Menuet in D Major01:01
  • 20Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 11, Menuet & Trio in F Major02:17
  • 21Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 12, Menuet in A Major01:05
  • 22Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 13, Menuet in A Major00:44
  • 23Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 14, Menuet in E Major00:57
  • 24Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 15, Menuet in E Major00:52
  • 25Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 16, Menuet in C Major01:07
  • 26Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 17, Menuet in F Major (After L. Mozart)01:49
  • 27Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 18, Menuet & Trio in B-Flat Major01:59
  • 28Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 19, Menuet in F major (Piano Version of Gallimathias musicum, K. 32 by W.A. Mozart)00:52
  • 29Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 21, Menuet & Trio in C Major03:06
  • 30Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 22, Marche No. 1 in F Major01:43
  • 31Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 23, Marche No. 2 in F Major02:01
  • 32Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 27, Allegro in C Major05:10
  • 33Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 28, Allegro in F Major03:11
  • 34Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 29, Klavierstück in F Major03:05
  • 35Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 30, Allegro in G Major02:04
  • 36Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 32, Scherzo in F Major02:01
  • 37Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 33, Allegro in F Major01:37
  • 38Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 34, Allegro in C Major03:03
  • 39Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 35, Menuet in F Major01:29
  • 40Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 36, Allegro moderato in F Major02:02
  • 41Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 37, Andante in B-Flat Major03:16
  • 42Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 38, Andante in C Major05:18
  • 43Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 40, Allegro in C Major01:36
  • 44Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 41, Allegro in G Major02:26
  • 45Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 42, Allegro in G Minor01:34
  • 46Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 44, Polonaise in F Major01:58
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
  • 47Minuet in F Major, K. 401:59
  • Leopold Mozart:
  • 48Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 46, Allegro in C Major (After Violin Sonata, K. 6 by W.A. Mozart)04:35
  • 49Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 25, Andante in F Major (After Violin Sonata, K. 6 by W.A. Mozart)04:05
  • 50Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 26, Menuet in C Major (After Violin Sonata, K. 6 by W.A. Mozart)00:51
  • 51Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 48, Menuet in F Major (After Violin Sonata, K. 6 by W.A. Mozart)01:29
  • 52Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 47, Menuet in F Major (After Violin Sonata, K. 7 by W.A. Mozart)01:20
  • 53Nannerl Notenbuch: No. 24, Allegro in B-Flat Major (After Violin Sonata, K. 8 by W.A. Mozart)04:05
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
  • 54Allegro in C Major, K. 9a03:49
  • 55Klavierstuck in B-Flat Major, K. 5b02:23
  • Total Runtime01:37:29

Info for Mozart: Nannerl Notenbuch

The Nannerl Notenbuch was written by Leopold Mozart, in the period from 1759 to ab. 1764, for his daughter, Maria Anna Mozart ("Nannerl"), to learn to play piano. The book was also used by Wolfgang who also wrote his earliest compositions, penned by his father. It contains simple short keyboard pieces; many anonymous minuets and some works by Leopold are included.

Alessandro Deljavan read these elegant pieces with simplicity and proper style.

Alessandro Deljavan, piano

Alessandro Deljavan
graduated in 2003 from the Conservatorio Statale di Musica Giuseppe Verdi, Milan, under the guidance of Riccardo Risaliti. From 2003-2005, he studied with E. Belli at the Conservatorio Statale di Musica G. B. Pergolesi, Fermo. He also earned his post-graduate degree at the Music University “G. Braga” in Teramo in 2007.

Throughout the 1990s, while still a youngster, Deljavan played in every major city in Italy and in a number of cities around the world. He competed in numerous national and international competitions, often capturing first prize, including top honors at the 1996 Concours musical de France in Paris. In 2005, he won second prize at the 'Johann Nepomuk Hummel International Competition' in Bratislava and took the 5th prize at the 'Gina Bachauer' Junior Artists Competition in Salt Lake City (the first Italian in the history of the competition).

At the age of 22, Deljavan won the 'John Giordano Jury Discretionary Award' at the Van Cliburn International Piano Competition and was confirmed by the critics as: 'The most accomplished and charismatic musicians of his generation'.

Deljavan is among the select young artists attending the International Piano Academy at Lake Como, Italy, under the tutelage of the academy’s art director, William Grant Nabore.

He is collaborating with us with a lot recordings (Schubert, Satie, Brahms, Rubinstein, Alkan). He recently took part on the recording of the Cramer's etudes produced by OnClassical for the Naxos label.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO