Random Access Memories (Original Studio Master) Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Give Life Back to Music04:34
  • 2The Game of Love05:21
  • 3Giorgio by Moroder09:04
  • 4Within03:48
  • 5Instant Crush05:37
  • 6Lose Yourself to Dance05:53
  • 7Touch08:18
  • 8Get Lucky06:07
  • 9Beyond04:50
  • 10Motherboard05:41
  • 11Fragments of Time04:39
  • 12Doin' it Right04:11
  • 13Contact06:21
  • Total Runtime01:14:24

Info for Random Access Memories (Original Studio Master)

Fourth studio album by French electronic music duo Daft Punk. The title, „Random Access Memories“ is said to refer to the band's interest in the past. Nile Rodgers of Chic features on three tracks including the single „Get Lucky“. The album, featuring the #1 single „Get Lucky“, also entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Daft Punk, vocals, modular synthesizer, keyboards, guitar
Panda Bear, vocals (on track 12)
Julian Casablancas, vocals, lead guitar (on track 5)
Todd Edwards, vocals, (on track 11)
DJ Falcon, modular synthesizer (with Daft Punk)
Chilly Gonzales, keyboards (on track 1; piano on track 4)
Giorgio Moroder, voice (on track 3)
Nile Rodgers, guitar (on tracks 1, 6, 8)
Paul Williams, vocals and lyrics (on track 7; lyrics on track 9)
Pharrell Williams, vocals (on tracks 6, 8)
Additional musicians:
Greg Leisz, pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar (on tracks 1–3, 7–11, 14)
Chris Caswell, keyboards (on tracks 1–4, 7–11, 14)
Paul Jackson, Jr., guitar (on tracks 1–3, 7–11, 14)
Nathan East, bass (on tracks 1–6, 8, 11, 14)
James Genus, bass (on tracks 3, 7, 9–11, 13)
John "J.R." Robinson, drums (on tracks 1–6, 14)
Omar Hakim, drums (on tracks 3, 7–11, 13)
Quinn, percussion (on tracks 1, 3–5, 7, 10, 11)
Thomas Bloch, ondes Martenot (on track 7; cristal baschet on track 10)

Produced by Thomas Bangalter, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO