Listen Without Prejudice / MTV Unplugged - Deluxe (Remastered) George Michael

Album info



Label: Sony Music CG

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Praying for Time04:41
  • 2Freedom! '9006:30
  • 3They Won't Go When I Go05:05
  • 4Something to Save03:18
  • 5Cowboys and Angels07:13
  • 6Waiting for That Day04:51
  • 7Mothers Pride03:59
  • 8Heal the Pain04:41
  • 9Soul Free05:27
  • 10Waiting (Reprise)02:25
  • 11Freedom! '90 (Live)06:02
  • 12Fastlove (Live)05:12
  • 13I Can't Make You Love Me (Live)05:55
  • 14Father Figure (Live)06:19
  • 15You Have Been Loved (Live)05:55
  • 16Everything She Wants (Live)05:13
  • 17The Strangest Thing (Live)06:00
  • 18Older (Live)05:47
  • 19Star People (Live)06:15
  • 20Praying for Time (Live)05:26
  • 21Fantasy04:02
  • 22Soul Free (Special Radio Edit)04:23
  • 23Freedom! '90 (Back to Reality Mix)06:12
  • 24Freedom! '90 (Back to Reality Mix Edit)04:04
  • 25Fantasy05:02
  • 26Freedom! '90 (Edit)05:14
  • 27Cowboys and Angels (Edit)04:34
  • 28If You Were My Woman04:05
  • 29Too Funky (Single Edit)03:45
  • 30Crazy Man Dance05:55
  • 31Do You Really Want to Know04:48
  • 32Happy04:04
  • 33Too Funky (Extended)05:36
  • 34Too Jazzy (Happy Mix)05:52
  • 35Fantasy '9804:30
  • 36Heal the Pain04:41
  • 37Desafinado03:19
  • Total Runtime03:06:20

Info for Listen Without Prejudice / MTV Unplugged - Deluxe (Remastered)

By 1990, pop phenomenon-turned-solo megastar George Michael was ready to reveal more of his introspection and social conscience. Listen Without Prejudice is an intimate and beautiful album that employs aching balladry to despair for a conflict-torn world (“Praying for Time”, “Mothers Pride”) and fuses hushed folk with James Brown to mourn lost love (“Waiting for That Day”). Even the gloriously uplifting gospel-dance sound of “Freedom! ’90” houses a cautionary tale about fame’s soul-sapping effects. Leaning largely on his 1996 album Older, the stripped-back MTV Unplugged section of this remastering emphasises what an arrestingly soulful singer and songwriter Michael was.

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO