Niklas Sivelöv: Piano Concertos Niklas Sivelöv

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: Naxos

Genre: Classical

Subgenre: Instrumental

Interpret: Niklas Sivelöv

Komponist: Niklas Sivelöv

Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 192 $ 8,80
  • Niklas Sivelöv (b. 1968): Concerto Classico for Piano & Orchestra:
  • 1Concerto Classico for Piano & Orchestra: I. Allegro09:05
  • 2Concerto Classico for Piano & Orchestra: II. Andante sostenuto08:34
  • 3Concerto Classico for Piano & Orchestra: III. Allegro moderato con spirito06:18
  • Concerto No. 2 for Piano & Strings:
  • 4Concerto No. 2 for Piano & Strings: I. Andante - Allegro06:43
  • 5Concerto No. 2 for Piano & Strings: II. Adagio quasi andante07:06
  • 6Concerto No. 2 for Piano & Strings: III. Allegro molto04:00
  • 7Concerto No. 2 for Piano & Strings: IV. Allegro ma non troppo02:20
  • Concerto No. 5 for Piano & Brass Band "Riddarkonserten":
  • 8Concerto No. 5 for Piano & Brass Band "Riddarkonserten": I. Poco pesante07:16
  • 9Concerto No. 5 for Piano & Brass Band "Riddarkonserten": II. Vivace - Adagio08:58
  • 10Concerto No. 5 for Piano & Brass Band "Riddarkonserten": III. Allegro molto04:27
  • Total Runtime01:04:47

Info zu Niklas Sivelöv: Piano Concertos

As one of the leading Scandinavian pianists, the award-winning pianist and composer Niklas Sivelöv has taken his career to new international heights with an extensive catalogue of recordings for such labels as BIS, Caprice, Dacapo, Naxos, Toccata Classics and AMC Classical, some of which have been awarded the Diapason d’or, CHOK and the Penguin Rosette. His concert career spans four continents, including venues such as the Leipzig Gewandhaus, the Barbican, Carnegie Hall, Kennedy Center, Tivoli Copenhagen and the Atheneum in Bucharest. This release features three of his own compositions, all Piano Concertos. He performs as soloist alongside the Malmo Symphony Orchestra and Livgardets Dragonmusikkar.

Niklas Sivelöv, piano

Keine Biografie vorhanden.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO