Luke Grimes Luke Grimes

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Burn03:20
  • 2Playin' On The Tracks02:39
  • 3Hold On03:04
  • 4Black Powder01:56
  • 5Ghost Of Who We Were03:45
  • 6Oh Ohio02:58
  • 7God And A Girl04:54
  • 8What Angels Do03:38
  • 9No Horse To Ride02:13
  • 10Wait For The Rain To Die Down03:24
  • 11Ain't Dead Yet03:02
  • 12South On 7503:24
  • 13Worst Of Me03:19
  • Total Runtime41:36

Info for Luke Grimes

Luke Grimes releases his debut full-length album, "Luke Grimes". The 13-song record will include previously shared fan-favourites such as ‘Burn’, ‘Playin’ On The Tracks’, ‘Ghost Of Who We Were’, ‘Oh Ohio’, ‘No Horse To Ride’ and ‘Ain't Dead Yet’.

In addition, the album's tracklist includes Luke Grimes’ celebrated Foy Vance cover, ‘Hold On’, which the singer-songwriter released in April 2023, before dropping a blockbuster duet version of the much-loved folk song alongside Vance himself.

“I’ve spent the last couple of years trying my best to make something that I would be proud to put into the world. Now, all I can hope for is that it finds a few people to connect to and it makes them feel like they aren’t going through all of this alone. That’s what my favorite music has always done for me.” (Luke Grimes)

Luke Grimes’ weathered, world-weary vocals stagger charismatically across a sparse, steel-guitar-driven instrumental, with the song building out emphatically as it progresses.

Luke Grimes

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO