Happiness Polished Chrome

Album info




Genre: Electronic

Subgenre: Electronica

Artist: Polished Chrome

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 13.40
  • 1Bungalow04:46
  • 2Dreamland04:57
  • 3In the Garden05:04
  • 4True Love06:12
  • 5Always You04:27
  • 6201105:28
  • 7Circle05:05
  • 8Weekend05:48
  • 9Deep Space05:53
  • 10Stay Gold04:57
  • 11Journeyman06:28
  • 12Come Home06:08
  • 13Finally Arrived05:38
  • 14Bbq03:39
  • Total Runtime01:14:30

Info for Happiness

SINE MUSIC – we fulfilled our dream and our understanding of diving into the music, kicking back and relax. Not caring about stereotypes we’ll always want to stay versatile and open for new ideas. Our music ranges from Chillout-Ambient and Electronica to danceable Deep House Tracks.

SINE MUSIC wants to support unique music projects that, even years after the release, will still reach the hearts of music lovers and are able to electrify people and create magic moments. Cause this is not about clumsy Chillout. Our artists open up to much deeper emotions: reconnecting to your inner self, finding relaxation but also solace in tough times or celebrating life.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO