We Still Shine Tony Christie

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Home Home Home03:56
  • 2Early Morning Memphis03:35
  • 3Just Like Yesterday03:44
  • 4Angel Eyes03:00
  • 5Hangin’ Around03:22
  • 6We Still Shine03:19
  • 7In The Times Of My Weakness03:23
  • 8It’s Been A While Since I Missed You03:39
  • 9Sail Away03:27
  • 10Once Upon A Time03:41
  • 11That’s What Friends Are For00:57
  • Total Runtime36:03

Info for We Still Shine

With a career spanning over five decades, Tony Christie has become one of the most iconic voices in the music industry. "We Still Shine" captures the essence of his artistry, delivering a blend of heartfelt ballads and upbeat anthems that have resonated with audiences worldwide.

From the moment you press play, you will be transported into a world of melodic bliss. Each track on this album is carefully crafted to showcase Tony Christie's unique vocal range and emotive delivery. Whether it's the soulful crooning on "Is This The Way To Amarillo" or the powerful storytelling in "Avenues and Alleyways," every song leaves an indelible mark on your heart.

The production quality on "We Still Shine" is impeccable, allowing each instrument to shine through and complement Tony Christie's vocals perfectly. The arrangements are rich and dynamic, creating an immersive listening experience that captivates from start to finish.

This limited edition 1CD release also includes exclusive bonus content for fans to enjoy. Dive deeper into Tony Christie's musical journey with behind-the-scenes footage, interviews, and rare live performances. It's a must-have addition for any dedicated fan or collector.

Whether you're a long-time admirer of Tony Christie or discovering his music for the first time, "We Still Shine" is an album that will leave a lasting impression. With its timeless appeal and universal charm, this limited edition release is sure to become a treasured addition to your music collection.

Tony Christie

Tony Christie
is a legendary English singer and International hit maker. He has recorded million selling albums and singles, performed in the world’s best-known arenas and major festivals including Glastonbury and has found fame all around the world in a career that spans five decades.

2019 is a massive year for Tony with his latest album ‘Pop Nonsense’ released in May, his long awaited autobiography in October, tours of the UK, Europe and Australia and a string of summer festivals including Chris Evans’ renowned Car Fests supporting UK children’s charities – plus a forthcoming announcement that will propel his extraordinary career into yet another sphere dear to Tony’s heart.

Tony’s hits have been written by songwriting royalty including Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber, Neil Sedaka and Howard Greenfield, Richard Hawley, Jarvis Cocker, Alex Turner of the Arctic Monkeys and Mitch Murray and Peter Callander with his work released on iconic record labels from MGM, MCA, Universal to Acid Jazz.

Albums including ‘Welcome To My Music’ which went triple platinum in Germany alone in the early 1990s and ‘The Definitive Collection’ No 1 in the UK in 2005 are just the tip of Tony’s enduring success. Widely regarded as his finest work and critically acclaimed is ‘Made in Sheffield’ released in 2008 featuring the cream of songwriting talent from where Tony’s career took off and where he met his wife Sue. Tony was born just 15 miles away in the South Yorkshire pit town of Conisbrough.

Tony’s distinctive vocal style and his unique talent to get to the heart of every song has won him fans in every continent both for his live shows and recordings. He has also appeared in numerous stage and TV shows including the hit West End musical Dreamboats & Petticoats and featured on the original album Evita singing ‘On This Night of a Thousand Stars’ as Magaldi.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO