Cover Quintetto A Fiati Del '900 (Remastered)

Album info



Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 48 $ 12.50
DSD 64 $ 14.50
  • Ottorino Respighi (1879-1936):
  • 1Quintetto A Fiati In Sol Minore: Allegro10:18
  • 2Quintetto A Fiati In Sol Minore: Andante con variazioni05:00
  • Giorgio Federico Ghedini (1892-1965):
  • 3Quintetto A Fiati: Allegro moderato05:27
  • 4Quintetto A Fiati: Romanza04:03
  • 5Quintetto A Fiati: Finale03:32
  • Nino Rota (b. 1979):
  • 6Petite Offrande Musicale04:05
  • Gian Francesco Malipiero (1882-1973):
  • 7Dialogo IV Per Cinque Strumenti A Perdifiato11:30
  • Riccardo Malipiero (1914-2003):
  • 8Musica Da Camera Per Quintetti Di Fiati: Allegro01:54
  • 9Musica Da Camera Per Quintetti Di Fiati: Adagio02:28
  • 10Musica Da Camera Per Quintetti Di Fiati: Allegro molto00:45
  • 11Musica Da Camera Per Quintetti Di Fiati: Moderato05:20
  • Total Runtime54:22

Info for Quintetto A Fiati Del '900 (Remastered)

The encounter of already affirmed musicians at important Italian institutes (Veneto Soloists, ORT Orchestra of Tuscany, Chamber Orchestra of Padua and Veneto) and having a common interest for chamber repertory, brought about the creation of the „Wind Quintette of the Nineteen Hundreds“.

Benefitting from the collaboration of Maestro G. Garbarino, the „Wind Quintette of the Nineteen Hundreds“ made their debut in 1987 for the Fiesolana Musical Summer Season, rapidly attracting the attention of the public and the critics.

Enzo Restagno presenting their concert at the Chigiana Academy of Music, emphasised the importance of the work executed by the group for the divulgation of repertory of the Nineteen Hundreds and the collaboration of composers for the purpose of increasing interest and the repertory of this formation.

Paolo Carlini, bassoon
Marzio Conti, flute
Paolo Faggi, horn
Paolo Pollastri, oboe
Giovanni Riccucci, clarinet

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

Booklet for Quintetto A Fiati Del '900 (Remastered)

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO