Last Western Cowboy John T Davis

Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 12.50
  • 1Last Western Cowboy04:41
  • 2Day Away04:23
  • 3Honeymoonshine02:37
  • 4Gas Station Roses02:33
  • 5Previously Loved Dot Blue04:20
  • 6Ol' Hoppy04:06
  • 7Last Chance to Dance04:17
  • 8Montanio03:01
  • 9Rim Rock Rendezvous04:34
  • Total Runtime34:32

Info for Last Western Cowboy

"John's art is as real as it gets. He's a restless traveller with an eye for detail that means he digs out the beauty in places that most can never see. You can feel the magical dirt and the glorious grime of the road in his films and his music. He tells stories with an open, widescreen vision all his own. In a world where the flimsy and fake abound he is steadfast and true. His work is a treasure just waiting to be found." (Ralph McLean, BBC Radio Ulster)

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO