Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Roll Me Mama, Roll Me04:05
  • 2I Was Born To Love You04:12
  • 3Strong Enough03:34
  • 4Summer Clouds04:24
  • 5We'll Make It Through06:01
  • 6Misty Morning Rain05:40
  • 7Rocky Mountain Healin'04:15
  • 8Weeping Willow03:22
  • 9Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds03:58
  • 10Highway to the Sun05:31
  • Total Runtime45:02


Monovision is the new album from Grammy Award winning artist Ray LaMontagne. This 10 track collection is Ray’s his 8th studio album, and finds the artist in the multiple roles of songwriter, singer, producer, engineer, as well as performing all the instruments on every track.

All of Ray LaMontagne’s albums, including Monovision – show a vast catalog of music where the artist continues to push himself in different directions, yet with a uniquely signature sound that could only be his.

Ray LaMontagne, all instruments

Ray LaMontagne
Born in New Hampshire, Grammy-nominated singer-songwriter Ray LaMontagne came to music in one fell swoop: while working in a shoe factory in his twenties, he woke up to the Stephen Stills song “Tree Top Flyer” on the radio and had an epiphany – this was his life’s calling. Five years later, in 2004, his debut album, Trouble, was released on RCA to much acclaim, including numerous notable cover versions of its title track. LaMontagne has built a devoted following ever since, over the course of three more studio albums – including his 2010 release with The Pariah Dogs, God Willin’ and the Creek Don’t Rise, which reached No. 1 on Billboard’s Rock, Independent, and Folk charts and won the 2011 Grammy for Best Contemporary Folk Album.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO