All We Have Is Who We Are Tori Forsyth

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1All We Are02:49
  • 2Sometimes04:40
  • 3Didn't Mean A Thing03:15
  • 4Alchemist03:37
  • 5Good Enough04:30
  • 6Made Your Bed03:49
  • 7Past and Present04:02
  • 8Not In Control03:05
  • 9Aces and Eights02:33
  • 10Happy03:06
  • Total Runtime35:26

Info for All We Have Is Who We Are

In 2023, Tori Forsyth released two new singles taking us back to her roots; "Sometimes (feat. Shane Nicholson)" and "Made Your Bed", secured another Golden Guitar nomination for Vocal Collab of the Year for "Sometimes" with Shane & toured with Jackson Dean as well as playing at Gympie Muster and Groundwater Country Music Festival.

2024 will see Tori Forsyth come out of the gates firing with a brand new single & album announce. The single, "Good Enough" has mentor and friend Kasey Chambers on backing vocals adding a beautiful layer to the song. ‘Good Enough’ is the album’s most delicate and introspective moment. It’s a spinning wheel, Tori says, of feeling like you’re not getting anywhere. Of feeling completely inadequate. “I chip away at diamonds through the rubble and the rough / I’m wondering when good will be good enough,” Tori asks, underscored by a ringing guitar and lilting harmonies.

Tori's forthcoming third studio album, "All We Have Is Who We Are". When asked to describe her third album, All We Have Is Who We Are, Tori Forsyth says just one word: “exhale”.

It’s been a long road to All We Have Is Who We Are, an album which dives into the darkness and emerges out the other side into the light, ready to embrace the future. The album marks a strong return to Tori’s country roots, and she approached the album with one singular intention: to follow what she loved, and settle for nothing less.

Tori Forsyth

Tori Forsyth
For Tori Forsyth, the last few years have been marked by one strong intention: to seek out and pursue what she loves, and settle for nothing less.

It’s a strong philosophy that is powering her to new heights, eight years after emerging from country NSW seemingly fully formed with the evocative single ‘New Wall’ & the acclaimed EP Black Bird. Forsyth’s highly anticipated 2018 debut album Dawn of the Dark was hailed as one of the strongest country records of the year, its powerful song writing underpinning Tori’s gritty and expressive vocals. It planted Tori at the forefront of country in Australia, earning 3 Golden Guitar nominations & landing Tori on stages across the country and beyond.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO