The Days Mountain Boy

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Noom04:49
  • 2Keel03:52
  • 3Millions03:10
  • 4Lucky04:11
  • 5Let It Lie03:42
  • 6Dais03:08
  • 7Very Like You04:20
  • 8Good Night Babe04:44
  • 9These Are The Days00:52
  • Total Runtime32:48

Info for The Days

Mountain Boy delivers his debut album The Days, a 9-track reflection on the ebbs and flows of life and the necessity of gratitude.

Featuring already released tracks Let It Lie, Lucky, Noom, Dais and Keel, the album includes four brand new tracks Millions, Very Like You, Good Night Babe and These Are The Days.

The musical nom de plume of Aaron Clarke, Mountain Boy is a project that's garnered praise from all corners, and his debut record is undergirded by his journey as a songwriter and producer. “Compared to my previous bodies of work, I leant into my tastes more and embraced the quirks, rather than shying away from them,” Clarke explains.

Lead track for the album Millions unfolds as an honest narrative, inspired by thoughts of a late night drive. Free from doubles and delays the artist usually favours, the track offers a pleasant point of difference on the project, that elevates the record from folk, to folk rock.

Mountain Boy

Mountain Boy
The musical nom de plume of Kirikiriroa-based multi-instrumentalist and producer Aaron Clarke, Mountain Boy is a project that's garnered praise from all corners. Clarke's creative use of loops and samples with live guitar, piano and vocals makes him an enthralling performer who presents original songs full of soul, story and spirit.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO