What We're Made Of The Washboard Union

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Shine (44.1kHz)03:26
  • 2What We're Made Of (44.1kHz)02:52
  • 3Livin Outta Livin (48kHz)03:34
  • 4She Gets Me (48kHz)03:25
  • 5Wild Angel (48kHz)03:22
  • 6I'll Go Mine (44.1kHz)03:41
  • 7Feel Like That (44.1kHz)03:10
  • 8Keep You Crazy (48kHz)02:41
  • 9Good to You (48kHz)03:46
  • 10One of Those (48kHz)03:24
  • 11He Ain't Got You (44.1kHz)02:55
  • 12Be Mine (48kHz)04:01
  • Total Runtime40:17

Info for What We're Made Of

The Washboard Union are a sextet out of Vancouver, British Columbia that are led by principle members Aaron Grain, Chris Duncombe and David Roberts. The three share a very similar unconscious soundtrack and unbridled love for the art of songwriting and storytelling. The three have been friends seemingly forever and the music they make has set them apart as one of the most unique talents in country music today.

David Roberts, washboard, vocals
Aaron Grain aka Brett Ellis, acoustic guitar, vocals
Chris Duncombe, banjo, dojo, vocals

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO