Only Human (Deluxe) Calum Scott

Album info



Label: Capitol

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1If Our Love Is Wrong03:24
  • 2Give Me Something03:17
  • 3Rhythm Inside03:33
  • 4You Are The Reason03:24
  • 5Come Back Home03:11
  • 6Stop Myself (Only Human)03:28
  • 7Dancing On My Own04:20
  • 8Only You03:45
  • 9Won’t Let You Down03:14
  • 10What I Miss Most03:51
  • 11Hotel Room03:40
  • 12Good To You03:50
  • 13Not Dark Yet03:36
  • 14Dancing On My Own (Tiësto Remix)03:43
  • Total Runtime50:16

Info for Only Human (Deluxe)

Calum Scott releases his debut album Only Human, featuring the double platinum single Dancing On My Own. This breakout moment launched Calum into the UK charts and earned him the title of biggest selling single by a solo British male in 2016. This 15 track album also includes the brand new single ‘You Are The Reason’ along with the special duet with the global star Leona Lewis.

"I wrote this album with the intention of connecting with people all around the world using my own personal experiences, hoping that if I can inspire one person to be happy being themselves, bring some comfort or just make someone smile with my music, then all of my experiences have been worthwhile," said Scott. Emotionally resonant single "You Are The Reason," written by Scott, Jon Maguire and Corey James Sanders, is one of numerous songs produced by Fraser T Smith (Adele, Ellie Goulding) for the album. Scott also worked with producers Jayson DeZuzio, Oak Felder, Oscar Gorres and Phil Paul. Additional singles include Scott's poignant version of Robyn's "Dancing On My Own," which charted at No. 1 on iTunes in 11 countries and "Rhythm Inside," which has over 25 million streams worldwide.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO