We Are Ten! The Birthday Presents Various Artists - We Are Ten! The Birthday Presents

Album info



Label: Heavenly Sweetness

Genre: R&B

Subgenre: Soul

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 10.00
  • 1Cotonete - O circo03:09
  • 2Blundetto & Ken Boothe - Have a Little Faith03:28
  • 3Roger Raspail & Vincent Ségal - An ba galba04:15
  • 4Guts - Move in Silence07:32
  • 5Edmony Krater & Live-I - Tijan Ka (2017 Version) (Lefto Remix)04:59
  • 6The Mule - You Party Too Much05:48
  • 7The Rongetz Foundation - Hip Hop Muse (Lefto Remix)05:41
  • 8Anthony Joseph & Hanyo - Be the River05:32
  • 9Florian Pellissier Quintet - Fuck with the Police09:26
  • 10Edmony Krater - Tijan (Hugo LX Remix)05:17
  • Total Runtime55:07

Info for We Are Ten! The Birthday Presents

Heavenly Sweetness celebrates its 10 years! For the occasion, 3 birthday parties are scheduled as well as 2 compilations releases. One will be a Best Of with the best bits of the label and the other a special edition with tracks recorded for the occasion. The result is a great collection of tracks or remixes with prestigious artists such as Ken Booth (a golden voice of the Reggae genre, recorded by Blundetto). Included : a collaboration between Guts, Patrice, Féfé and Djeudjoha & Lieutenant Nicholson, remixes by Lefto and Hugo LW and at last new recordings by Florian Pellissier Quintet and Cotonete.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO