Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Alegrías De Santa Ana03:44
  • 2La Casa Pequeña02:22
  • 3Soleá Del Cariño03:23
  • 4La Amada04:06
  • 5Bulería Del Reproche04:11
  • 6La Bella Murciana02:21
  • 7Querencia04:16
  • 8El Mandamiento02:10
  • 9Seguiriya Del Desvelo02:40
  • 10El Anhelo03:29
  • 11Como Yo Te Quiero03:37
  • Total Runtime36:19

Info for Amor

Israel Fernández is without a doubt the youngest flamenco player of his generation. After the tribute to La Niña de los Peines in her album “Universo Pastora” Israel has revealed herself as one of the most charismatic and powerful figures of the genre.

His new work entitled Amor, is presented to us as a more personal work if possible, and not because Universo Pastora lacked the stamp of Israel, but because Amor goes further: the artist does not limit himself to recreating a specific work, but chooses here and there what best defines his flamenco present, weaving the songs with lyrics of his own authorship, always based on a deep knowledge of the repertoire.

The album —in addition— is presented with the accompaniment of Diego del Morao, a guitarist who naturally handles two languages ​​as fundamental as they are complementary: the inheritance of the toque and the necessary contemporary look. If to this is added that the Jerez-born is adorned with a unique talent, the conclusions could not be more complimentary.

Israel Fernández, vocals
Diego del Morao, classical guitar

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO