The Thrill Of It All (Special Edition) Sam Smith

Cover The Thrill Of It All (Special Edition)

Album info



Label: Capitol

Genre: R&B

Subgenre: Soul

Artist: Sam Smith

Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Too Good At Goodbyes03:21
  • 2Say It First04:08
  • 3One Last Song03:13
  • 4Midnight Train03:27
  • 5Burning03:23
  • 6HIM03:10
  • 7Baby, You Make Me Crazy03:28
  • 8No Peace04:43
  • 9Palace03:07
  • 10Pray03:42
  • 11Nothing Left For You03:47
  • 12The Thrill Of It All03:29
  • 13Scars03:04
  • 14One Day At A Time03:29
  • Total Runtime49:31

Info for The Thrill Of It All (Special Edition)

Following an incredible success with his debut album In The Lonely Hour – including four GRAMMY Awards, both an Academy Award & Golden Globe, three Brit Awards, and amassing over 8 billion streams to date – Sam Smith is back with his upcoming sophomore record „The Thrill Of It All“. His first single off the record "Too Good At Goodbyes" debuted #1 on multiple global charts.

No biography found.

Booklet for The Thrill Of It All (Special Edition)

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO