Brescianello: Concerti à 3, Vol. 2 Der Musikalische Garten

Cover Brescianello: Concerti à 3, Vol. 2

Album info



Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 96 $ 16.50
  • Antonio Brescianello (1690 - 1758): Concerto settimo in A Minor:
  • 1Concerto settimo in A Minor: I. Allegro assai03:54
  • 2Concerto settimo in A Minor: II. Adagio02:48
  • 3Concerto settimo in A Minor: III. Presto02:34
  • Concerto ottavo in D Major:
  • 4Concerto ottavo in D Major: I. Allegro01:57
  • 5Concerto ottavo in D Major: II. Adagio02:39
  • 6Concerto ottavo in D Major: III. Allegro02:16
  • Concerto nono in A Minor:
  • 7Concerto nono in A Minor: I. Allegro spiccato02:10
  • 8Concerto nono in A Minor: II. Largo01:41
  • 9Concerto nono in A Minor: III. Minuet02:03
  • Concerto decimo in D Minor:
  • 10Concerto decimo in D Minor: I. Largo02:26
  • 11Concerto decimo in D Minor: II. Presto01:03
  • 12Concerto decimo in D Minor: III. Adagio00:49
  • 13Concerto decimo in D Minor: IV. Allegro01:23
  • Concerto undecimo in E Minor:
  • 14Concerto undecimo in E Minor: I. Adagio02:41
  • 15Concerto undecimo in E Minor: II. Allegro02:00
  • 16Concerto undecimo in E Minor: III. Largo06:01
  • 17Concerto undecimo in E Minor: IV. Presto02:50
  • Concerto duodecimo in A Major:
  • 18Concerto duodecimo in A Major: I. Adagio01:38
  • 19Concerto duodecimo in A Major: II. Allegro02:28
  • 20Concerto duodecimo in A Major: III. Cantabile02:19
  • 21Concerto duodecimo in A Major: IV. Presto02:30
  • Total Runtime50:10

Info for Brescianello: Concerti à 3, Vol. 2

Already two years ago the ensemble Der musikalische Garten brought the mastery of Giuseppe Antonio Brescianello (1690-1758), the former Kapellmeister at the Württemberg court, back to the ears. In his Concerti a tre he artistically and imaginatively demonstrates the possibilities of the friendly competition between the two fundamentally equal violin parts. The works represent a remarkable enrichment of the repertoire in the field of the late baroque trio sonata. In the eagerly awaited second series, the performers delight with beautiful slow movements and irrepressible virtuoso joy of playing.

Germán Echeverri Chamorro, violin
Karoline Echeverri Klemm, violin
Annekatrin Beller, cello
Daniela Niedhammer, harpsichord

No albums found.

No biography found.

Booklet for Brescianello: Concerti à 3, Vol. 2

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO