Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Alla fine del mondo03:57
  • 2Il tempo non sente ragione04:04
  • 3Perfetto03:51
  • 4Sbandando03:55
  • 5Sogno N.303:52
  • 6Rosa Nata Ieri03:51
  • 7Vivi E Vai03:52
  • 8Un'Altra Estate04:06
  • 9L'Amore E' Un Modo Di Vivere03:54
  • 10Il Viaggio03:44
  • 11Tu Gelosia03:50
  • 12Sei Un Pensiero Speciale03:47
  • 13Buon Natale (Se Vuoi)04:04
  • 14Tra Vent'Anni03:37
  • Total Runtime54:24

Info for Perfetto

The new album, Perfetto includes 14 new songs recorded in Los Angeles, Milan and Rome. It was produced by Eros Ramazzotti and long time partner Claudio Guidetti. Includes collaborations with drummer Vinnie Colaiuta (Joni Mitchell, Herbie Hancock, Quincy Jones, Leonard Cohen) and guitar player Michael Landau (Michael Jackson, James Taylor, Miles Davis)

Perfetto follows the worldwide success of Noi which was certified 4x platinum in Italy.

Eros Ramazzotti

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO