How To Be Human Chelsea Cutler

Album info



Label: Republic Records

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Sad Tonight03:01
  • 2Strangers Again03:13
  • 3What Would It Take03:37
  • 4I Was In Heaven04:17
  • 5Are You Listening02:54
  • 6nj03:31
  • 7Somebody Else Will Get Your Eyes03:53
  • 8You Are Losing Me03:27
  • 9I Miss You04:18
  • 10The Human Condition02:23
  • 11Lucky02:28
  • 12I Should Let You Go03:08
  • 13How To Be Human02:45
  • 14New Recording 28 - Lions04:24
  • 15Crazier Things05:10
  • Total Runtime52:29

Info for How To Be Human

Instantly-relatable lyrics and handcrafted lo-fi soundscapes have established Chelsea Cutler as a quiet, yet disruptive, force for popular music. Within two short years, the singer, songwriter and producer went from bedroom-constructed uploads to 750 million-plus cumulative streams and acclaim from Billboard, Complex, PAPER Magazine, Refinery29, Ones To Watch and more.

In 2017, her breakthrough single “Your Shirt” paved the way for her debut EP, Snow In October. Leaving college shortly after, she hit the road alongside Quinn XCII at the top of 2018 before kicking off a prolific string of releases, including the independently released mixtapes Sleeping with Roses and Sleeping with Roses II, leading to two completely sold-out nationwide headline tours in fall 2018 and spring 2019. That summer, she made appearances at Governors Ball, Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza and more.

Signing to Republic Records in 2019, Chelsea Cutler forges a human connection on her latest singles, “How To Be Human” and "You Are Losing Me," a preview of her forthcoming debut album releasing early 2020.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO