Album info



Label: RBMG/Def Jam

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Justin Bieber

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1All Around Me02:16
  • 2Habitual02:48
  • 3Come Around Me03:21
  • 4Intentions03:33
  • 5Yummy03:28
  • 6Available03:15
  • 7Forever03:40
  • 8Running Over03:00
  • 9Take It Out On Me02:58
  • 10Second Emotion03:23
  • 11Get Me03:05
  • 12E.T.A.02:56
  • 13Changes02:15
  • 14Confirmation02:50
  • 15That's What Love Is02:45
  • 16At Least For Now02:30
  • 17Yummy03:29
  • Total Runtime51:32

Info for Changes

Justin Bieber is ready to give the world insight into events that have taken place in his life over the past four years. From marriage to faith and his new outlook on life, Justin is reflecting on changes he's experienced and the impact they've had on him. "Changes" marks a new chapter in his career. The album hinges on themes of personal growth through life experiences, love and commitment, creatively expressed through music, giving a candid look into his evolution as an artist and human being.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO