The Crown: Season Three (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) Martin Phipps

Album info



Label: Sony Classical

Genre: Soundtrack

Subgenre: TV

Artist: Martin Phipps

Composer: Martin Phipps

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1New Queen03:56
  • 2Black Widow02:01
  • 3The Establishment02:58
  • 4Charles02:23
  • 5Aberfan06:14
  • 6Sisters03:00
  • 7Philip03:03
  • 8Simple Harp02:29
  • 9Stretched Choir02:13
  • 10Bodies03:41
  • 11Roddy03:05
  • 12Princess01:53
  • 13Mountbatten01:40
  • 14Alice02:40
  • 15Man on the Moon04:09
  • 16Better for Everyone02:37
  • Total Runtime48:02

Info for The Crown: Season Three (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series)

From Beethoven to Bowie, the soundtrack to the third season of The Crown has been full of musical surprises.

The Crown season three has arrived on Netflix, and in addition to making us bow down to Olivia Colman, it's also made us add some classic songs to our playlist. We've been impressed by The Crown's soundtrack since the show began — the Netflix drama is one of those rare shows where we never want to skip the intro because Hans Zimmer's theme music sets the mood so well — and season three is no different. From David Bowie to Beethoven, the music choices are as eclectic as ever as the royals move through the late '60s and early '70s. Scroll through the gallery ahead to relive every musically backed dramatic moment from the latest instalment of The Crown — and build a playlist that will keep you grooving until season four arrives to usher us into the '80s.

The Chamber Orchestra Of London

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO