It's a Man's World (Deluxe Edition Remastered) Cher

Album info



Label: Warner Records

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Cher

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Walking in Memphis (2023 Remaster)03:55
  • 2Not Enough Love in the World (2023 Remaster)04:21
  • 3One by One (2023 Remaster)05:02
  • 4I Wouldn't Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me) [2023 Remaster]03:34
  • 5Angels Running (2023 Remaster)04:37
  • 6Paradise Is Here (2023 Remaster)05:03
  • 7I'm Blowin' Away (2023 Remaster)04:02
  • 8Don't Come Around Tonite (2023 Remaster)04:34
  • 9What About the Moonlight (2023 Remaster)04:12
  • 10The Same Mistake (2023 Remaster)04:26
  • 11The Gunman (2023 Remaster)05:11
  • 12The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (2023 Remaster)05:12
  • 13Shape of Things to Come (2023 Remaster)04:06
  • 14It's a Man's Man's Man's World (2023 Remaster)04:39
  • 15One by One (Junior Vasquez Club Vocal Mix) [2023 Remaster]08:46
  • 16One by One (JR's Pride Mix) [2023 Remaster]09:07
  • 17One by One (Piano Dub) [2023 Remaster]05:27
  • 18One by One (with Melle Mel) [2023 Remaster]04:05
  • 19The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore (Trevor Horn Remix) [2023 Remaster]04:02
  • 20Walking in Memphis (Shut Up and Dance Vocal Mix) [2023 Remaster]05:07
  • 21Walking in Memphis (Baby Doc Mix) [2023 Remaster]07:13
  • 22Paradise Is Here (Garage Revival Mix) [2023 Remaster]07:32
  • 23Paradise Is Here (Sunrise Mix) [2023 Remaster]06:49
  • 24Paradise Is Here (Runway Mix) [2023 Remaster]08:31
  • 25Paradise Is Here (Glow Stick Mix) [2023 Remaster]08:34
  • Total Runtime02:18:07

Info for It's a Man's World (Deluxe Edition Remastered)

"It's a Man's World" reached top ten and gold status in the UK and included the singles "Walking in Memphis", "One by One", "Not Enough Love in the World", "The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore" and "Paradise Is Here". The album was supported by numerous remixes of the singles, and a selection of these remixes are included in the deluxe editions for the first time.

If you were to ask Cher fans about their favourite albums by the icon: the talk would pretty quickly turn to "It's a Man's World", her album released in 1995, which was also highly praised by the critics.

Cher recorded "It's a Man's World? in London. England was also to become one of the most successful markets for the album, which reached the Top 10 there and achieved gold status. The album spawned a number of singles: 'Walking In Memphis?, 'One By One", "Not Enough Love In the World?, 'The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore? and 'Paradise Is Here". Jose Promis of AllMusic praised the album in his review as "one of the singer's best works - and also one of the most overlooked and underrated."

Cher, vocals
Anne Dudley, string arrangements

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO