Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered 2022) Carl Perkins

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered 2022)02:15
  • 2Movie Magg (Remastered 2022)02:09
  • 3Forever Yours (Remastered 2022)02:35
  • 4All Mama's Children (Remastered 2022)02:06
  • 5I'm Sorry, I'm Not Sorry (Remastered 2022)02:25
  • 6Glad All Over (Remastered 2022)01:39
  • 7Turn Around (Remastered 2022)02:57
  • 8Gone, Gone, Gone (Remastered 2022)02:36
  • 9Her Love Rubbed Off (Remastered 2022)02:52
  • 10You Can't Make Love To Somebody (Remastered 2022)02:38
  • 11Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing (Remastered 2022)02:50
  • Total Runtime27:02

Info for Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered 2022)

Carl Perkins rocks and rolls his way through a classic collection of his hits on Blue Suede Shoes available on vinyl for the first time since 1969 A trailblazer who influenced generations of musicians Perkins penned songs like Forever Yours Movie Magg Let the Jukebox Keep Playing and the iconic title track. Newly remastered in honor of Sun Records 70th-anniversary Blue Suede Shoes reminds fans why Carl Perkins remains the ultimate King of Rockabilly.

Carl Perkins

Digitally remastered

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO