Angel Dream (Songs and Music From The Motion Picture “She’s The One”) Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Angel Dream (No. 2)02:28
  • 2Grew Up Fast05:08
  • 3Change the Locks04:53
  • 4Zero From Outer Space03:04
  • 5Asshole03:11
  • 6One of Life's Little Mysteries03:10
  • 7Walls (No. 3)03:00
  • 8Thirteen Days03:35
  • 9105 Degrees03:10
  • 10Climb That Hill03:55
  • 11Supernatural Radio (Extended Version)06:03
  • 12French Disconnection02:18
  • Total Runtime43:55

Info for Angel Dream (Songs and Music From The Motion Picture “She’s The One”)

25th anniversary release: Songs and Music from the Motion Picture "She's the One" is the ninth studio album by American rock band Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, first released in August 1996. The album served as the soundtrack for the 1996 film She's the One, written and directed by Edward Burns.

Angel Dream is a special reimagining of the album She’s The One to celebrate the 25th anniversary of its original release. This also brings to a close the celebration of Tom Petty’s masterpiece Wildflowers, as most of the songs on this album were recorded during the same time period. She’s The One included some songs that were left off the original Wildflowers album, recently included in the Wildflowers & All The Rest re-issue. To take the place of those songs, four previously unreleased songs have been added here – two Petty originals (“105 Degrees” and “One of Life’s Little Mysteries”), a cover of JJ Cale’s “Thirteen Days”, and the instrumental “French Disconnection”. An extended version of “Supernatural Radio” is also included. The album has been remixed & remastered and brand new cover art commissioned – emphasizing that this is a Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers album, rather than a soundtrack album.

Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers:
Tom Petty, vocals, guitars, harmonica, piano, harpsichord, tympani
Mike Campbell, guitars, piano, Marxophone
Benmont Tench, organ, piano
Howie Epstein, bass, background vocals
Additional musicians:
Lindsey Buckingham, background vocals on "Walls (Circus)", "Climb That Hill" and "Asshole"
Curt Bisquera, drums except on "Hung Up and Overdue", "Hope You Never", and "California"
Steve Ferrone, drums on "Hope You Never" and "California"
Ringo Starr, drums on "Hung Up and Overdue"
Lili Haydn, violin
Michael Severens, cello
Gerri Sutyak, cello
Chris Trujillo, percussion
Carl Wilson, gut string guitar, harmony vocals

Digitally remastered

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall Of Fame inductees TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS released their debut album in 1976. They have since sold more than 60 million records. Between the Heartbreakers' recordings and his solo work, Tom Petty has won two GRAMMY awards and been honored with lifetime achievement awards including induction the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame, Billboard's Century Award, and MTV's Video Vanguard Award. Tom Petty, with the Heartbreakers at his side, has become a rock and roll icon lauded by fellow musicians and music lovers worldwide. Tom Petty's Sirius/XM radio show, Tom Petty's Buried Treasure, is one of the most beloved and popular shows on satellite radio. It features Tom Petty spinning favorite tunes from his extensive private music collection.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO