Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Thug Love03:01
  • 2Cinderella Story03:05
  • 3Me and My Guitar02:41
  • 4Might Not Give Up (feat. Young Thug)03:45
  • 5Numbers (feat. Roddy Ricch, Gunna and London On Da Track)03:08
  • 6Stain (feat. DaBaby)02:55
  • 7Hit 'Em Up (feat. Trap Manny)03:24
  • 8DTB 4 Life02:55
  • 9Calm Down (Bittersweet) [feat. Summer Walker]03:03
  • 10Another Day Gone (feat. Khalid)03:08
  • 11Good Girls Gone Bad01:45
  • 12Blood On My Denim03:16
  • 13R.O.D.03:34
  • 14Big Shit02:32
  • 15Right Back02:42
  • 16Luv Is Art (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)02:41
  • 17King Of My City02:28
  • 18Mood Swings02:36
  • 19Reply (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)03:03
  • 20Streets Don't Love You03:21
  • Total Runtime59:03

Info for Artist 2.0

Multi-platinum recording artist A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has announced the release date of his third studio album, Artist 2.0.

Artist 2.0 is the highly anticipated follow-up to A Boogie’s groundbreaking, RIAA platinum-certified sophomore LP, Hoodie SZN, which spawned the 2X RIAA certified-platinum “Look Back At It,” RIAA certified-platinum “Startender,” 3x RIAA certified-platinum “Swervin,” RIAA certified-gold “Demons & Angels,” and RIAA certified-gold “Love And Drugs.”

A Boogie Wit da Hoodie

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
The Bronx-bred artist Artist Dubose, better known as A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, first hit the rap scene with the breakout hit “Still Think About You” which was featured on his 2016 debut mixtape, ARTIST. The mixtape also introduced fans to “My Shit” which went on to become RIAA certified platinum and was also listed as one of “The Best Songs of 2016” on Apple Music. A Boogie quickly proved himself to be one of the game’s newest heavyweights after XXL dubbed him as “one of the hottest and newest up-and-comers in hip-hop” and included him in the 2017 Freshman Class. The young star also went on to release the 3x platinum “Drowning feat. Kodak Black” along with the platinum certified singles “Jungle” and “Timeless.” During the fall of 2017, A Boogie went on to release his highly anticipated, now gold certified, debut album, THE BIGGER ARTIST, which quickly sprung into the Top 5 on Billboard’s Top 200. He also became the top emerging acting in the U.S. as he simultaneously sprung to #1 on Billboard’s Emerging Artists chart. It is easy to see why The New York Times named A Boogie “the most promising young rapper the city has produced in some time.” A Boogie earned a BET Award Nomination for “Best New Artist” at the end of 2018 in addition to releasing his gold-certified sophomore album, HOODIE SZN, which made its debut at #2 before spending three nonconsecutive weeks at #1 and maintaining a stunning 17-week streak within the top 10 on the Billboard Top 200 chart. The album also soared on streaming, garnering over 83 million streams the week it went #1. Following his latest album as well as his sold out “A Boogie Vs. Artist” tour, there’s no doubt A Boogie will continue to make waves and redefine the sound of New York rap.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO