COUNTRY FUZZ The Cadillac Three

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Bar Round Here02:34
  • 2The Jam03:10
  • 3Hard Out Here For A Country Boy03:28
  • 4Slow Rollin'02:44
  • 5All The Makin’s Of A Saturday Night01:53
  • 6Crackin’ Cold Ones With The Boys02:34
  • 7Labels03:04
  • 8Raise Hell02:54
  • 9Back Home03:18
  • 10Dirt Road Nights03:11
  • 11Blue El Camino02:09
  • 12Jack Daniels’ Heart03:47
  • 13Why Ya Gotta Go Out Like That02:30
  • 14Heat03:08
  • 15Whiskey And Smoke03:08
  • 16Long After Last Call03:22
  • Total Runtime46:54


Leaving a lasting impression on fans across the globe with their instinctive sonic tendencies, THE CADILLAC THREE prove they are Nashville's most versatile band. Made up of singer-guitarist Jaren Johnston, drummer Neil Mason, and lap-steel player Kelby Ray, the trio have been performing together for over a decade and adding to their following of both Country and Rock loyalists. On their fourth album COUNTRY FUZZ – due February 7, 2020 via Big Machine Records – the musical co-conspirators further their Country-Rock sound with songs like "Labels," "Heat" and "Slow Rollin'," while also exploring heavy Funk on tracks like the super-charged "Blue El Camino" and the devil disco "The Jam." Funneling Southern-to-the-core sensibilities into their own catalogue, TC3 boasts chart-topping tracks and album cuts for Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Miranda Lambert and Steven Tyler, to name a few. Both collectively and individually, Johnston, Mason, and Ray have been nominated for GRAMMY and ACM Awards. Known for their unpredictable live show, TC3 has toured the U.S. and Europe both on their own and with A-listers Eric Church, Dierks Bentley and Luke Bryan, veterans Travis Tritt and Charlie Daniels, plus iconic rockers Metallica and Slayer. As a popular international act, TC3 was named Best New Band at the 2014 UK Classic Rock Roll of Honour Awards and received a 2019 CMA International Award nomination for International Artist Achievement. In March 2020, they'll perform at the C2C: Country to Country Festival across Europe. "Like Kings of Leon before them, they're poised for their first big break in the U.K. – where they've sold out every headlining show for nearly two years – before conquering their U.S. home turf,” heralded Rolling Stone.

The Cadillac Three:
Jaren Johnston, guitar, lead vocals
Kelby Ray, dobro, acoustic guitar, lap steel guitar, vocals
Neil Mason, drums, percussion, vocals

The Cadillac Three
It may be a ballsy move for The Cadillac Three to name their new album LEGACY, but if any country band has the shared history to lay claim to such a weighty title, it’s the longhaired trio of Nashville natives.

Singer-guitarist Jaren Johnston, drummer Neil Mason and lap-steel player Kelby Ray have known one another since they were teens and have been sharing stages together for nearly 15 years. This summer, they’ll headline their hometown’s most famous venue, the Ryman Auditorium, just a few blocks from where Johnston and Ray sat in high-school math class daydreaming about one day playing the legendary hall. Johnston’s connection to the Ryman goes back even further: his father has been a drummer at the Grand Ole Opry since Jaren was a child. And now he has a son of his own, who, like his old man, will be well-versed in all the sounds that make up both Music City and The Cadillac Three, from country and blues to rock & roll.

So, yeah, “legacy” looks good on this band.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO