Quality Control: Control The Streets Volume 2 Quality Control

Album info



Label: Motown Records

Genre: Hip-Hop

Subgenre: Hip Hop

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Intro03:35
  • 2Once Again02:50
  • 3Baby02:22
  • 4What It Is02:27
  • 5Frosted Flakes04:19
  • 6Pastor02:40
  • 7I Suppose02:31
  • 8Back On02:25
  • 9Pink Toes03:37
  • 10Dead Man Walking02:01
  • 11100 Racks02:37
  • 12Double Trouble02:56
  • 13Bless Em03:00
  • 14Like That03:39
  • 15Big Rocks02:24
  • 16Virgil02:50
  • 17Magellanic02:19
  • 18Leave Em Alone02:52
  • 19Ride03:54
  • 20Wiggle It02:51
  • 21Stripper Bowl03:22
  • 22Come On03:08
  • 23Soakin Wet03:01
  • 24Longtime03:02
  • 25Yeh03:09
  • 26Menace02:24
  • 27Big Bag02:55
  • 28Grab A...02:23
  • 29Killin' Time02:12
  • 30Bait02:25
  • 31Shoulder01:52
  • 32Testament03:43
  • 33Get Em In03:42
  • 34Murda03:43
  • 35Ain't Nuthin02:57
  • 36Hit03:27
  • Total Runtime01:45:34

Info for Quality Control: Control The Streets Volume 2

Quality Control: Control the Streets, Volume 2 is an upcoming compilation album released by American record label Quality Control. The album will be released on August 16, 2019.[2] Control the Streets, Volume 2 includes contributions from Quality Control artists Migos, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby, Marlo, DJ Durel, Migo Domingo, Mango Foo, YRN Lingo, YRN Murk, Duke Deuce, Dayytona Foxx, Kollision, 24Heavy, Street Bud, Jordan Hollywood, Stefflon Don, Layton Greene and City Girls. Other guest appearances include Gucci Mane, Tee Grizzley, DaBaby, Megan Thee Stallion, Gunna, Playboi Carti, Meek Mill, Travis Scott, Renni Rucci, Mustard, Young Thug, PnB Rock, Rylo Rodriguez, French Montana, Saweetie and Tay Keith.

“Coach K and Pee are not your standard record industry players, but more akin to No Limit’s Master P and Cash Money’s Baby and Slim: savvy businessmen who shaped their labels with grass-roots hustling — updated for the internet age.” (The New York Times)

Quality Control
Founded 2013, their first release was a compilation out 2014 (Solid Foundation) and the first Migos release was the following year (Young Rich Nation). Quality Control Music has an organic, streets-first mentality to the infrastructure. Operating as an independent, African-American owned label (partnered with Motown and Caroline distribution), Coach and P and a surprisingly small and dedicated staff have created a new blueprint for success at a time when the fans have the biggest voice in the industry.

Billboard recently honored Quality Control Music’s CEO Pierre “P” Thomas and COO Kevin “Coach K” Lee as Co-Executives of the Year in 2018’s R&B/Hip Hop Power Issue, citing the company’s undeniable influences on the music industry. The Source named them #1 on the cover of their Power 30, Variety awarded them as the year’s top innovators, and Culture Creators honored them for contributions to music.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO