lost Loote

Album info



Label: Island Records

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Loote

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1lost02:55
  • 285%02:53
  • 3tomorrow tonight03:22
  • 4she's all yours02:41
  • 5are you sure?03:28
  • Total Runtime15:19

Info for lost

Their new EP is extremely personal and explores diving into new love, because that is something Emma recently experienced. Loote finds it easiest to write songs based on their own real-life experiences. There aren’t as many pure breakup songs on the EP because that’s no longer a reality in their lives. “tomorrow tonight” follows hot on the heels of the buzzed about song “85%” ft. gnash which is the first song and music video (which has over 5.7 million views) released from their forthcoming EP.


New York-based pop duo Loote (Jackson Foote and Emma "Lov" Block) dropped a new music video for “Your Side Of The Bed” remix version.

This time, the duo collaborated with Korean American singer-songwriter Eric Nam on the song. The video was premiered exclusively on Billboard.

The duo and Eric Nam had toured in North America together, concluded the tour last month.

"I think we're going to be spoiled now," Jackson Foote told Billboard. "Eric invited us to come along and his fanbase show up four hours early, line up down the block then we open a room of 1,000-1,500 people every single night -- he was sharing that with us and that was really special."

An original version was released back in March. The music video for the original was directed by Chandler Lass. The song is included on their debut EP "Single" the released in June 2018.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO