Isaac: Missa super "O praeclara", Motets & Songs (Remastered) Capella Antiqua München & Konrad Ruhland

Album info



Label: Warner Classics

Genre: Classical

Artist: Capella Antiqua München & Konrad Ruhland

Composer: Heinrich Isaac (1450 - 1517)

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • Heinrich Isaac (1450 - 1517): Missa super "O praeclara":
  • 1Isaac: Missa super "O praeclara": Kyrie01:57
  • 2Isaac: Missa super "O praeclara": Gloria03:48
  • 3Isaac: Missa super "O praeclara": Credo05:42
  • 4Isaac: Missa super "O praeclara": Sanctus06:23
  • 5Isaac: Missa super "O praeclara": Agnus Dei04:22
  • Heinrich Isaac:
  • 6Isaac: La mi la sol03:18
  • 7Isaac: Tota pulchra es06:37
  • 8Isaac: Illumina oculos meos05:57
  • 9Isaac: Maria, Jungfrau hochgeborn03:06
  • 10Isaac: Carmen01:29
  • 11Isaac: Es het ein Baur ein Töchterlein02:04
  • 12Isaac: Donna di dentro dalla tua casa01:44
  • Total Runtime46:27

Info for Isaac: Missa super "O praeclara", Motets & Songs (Remastered)

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO