Must Have Classic Recordings foné Sampler

Cover Must Have Classic Recordings

Album info



Label: fonè Records

Genre: Classical

Subgenre: Compilations

Artist: foné Sampler

Composer: Marco Enrico Bossi, Gustav Mahler (1860-1911), Nikolaj Rimsky Korsakov, Nicolò Paganini (1782-1840), Franz Schubert (1810–1856), Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827), Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Johann Sebastian Bach (1685 - 1750)

Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 96 $ 13.20
DSD 64 $ 15.40
  • Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750):
  • 1Rocco Filippini: Suite I BWV 1007 02:34
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791):
  • 2Charles Rosen: Sonata in A minor KV 310.300d - I Allegro maestoso 09:02
  • Ludwig Van Beethoven (1770-1827):
  • 3Salvatore Accardo: Romanza per violino e orchestra n°1 in sol magg. Op.40 07:23
  • Franz Schubert (1797-1828):
  • 4Quartetto Accardo: Quartett G-dur D887 in sol maggiore, scherzo (Allegro Vivace07:17
  • Nicolò Paganini (1782-1840):
  • 5Uto Ughi: Concero in Re Min. n°4 per violino e orchestra: I Allegro maestoso 17:03
  • Nikolaj Rimsky Korsakov (1844-1908):
  • 6Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino: Shéhérazade - Suite sinfonica op. 35 - Largo e maestoso - Lento - Allegro non troppo – Tranquillo09:56
  • Gustav Mahler (1860-1911):
  • 7Filarmonica Teatro Regio Torino. Symphonie nr.2, allegro maestoso 20:00
  • Marco Enrico Bossi (1861-1925):
  • 8I Musici: Intermezzi Goldoniani op. 127 1. Preludio e Minuetto 06:01
  • Total Runtime01:19:16

Info for Must Have Classic Recordings

Conceived, recorded and produced by: Giulio Cesare Ricci Recording assistant: Paola Liberato Valve microphones: Neumann U47, U48, M49 Mike pre-amplifiers, cables (line, digital, microphone, supply): Signoricci Recorded in stereo DSD on the Pyramix Recorder using dCS A/D and D/A converters As no editing has been made, all the tracks on this record are heard as they were performed.

No biography found.

Booklet for Must Have Classic Recordings

© 2010-2024 HIGHRESAUDIO