Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Livin' Loose05:49
  • 2Make It Forever03:32
  • 3Tie Me Down03:10
  • 4Dumb03:22
  • 5Blast Off02:20
  • 6Slide06:29
  • 7Monster03:48
  • 8You Lost Me There06:03
  • 9Encore01:54
  • 10Walk Slowly03:10
  • Total Runtime39:37

Info for Slide

Three years in the making, label owner and vapor artist George Clanton has readied a brand new full-length titled Slide, a glorious bit of news for fans of his label 100% Electronica as well as his other project Esprit 空想. Slide‘s two available tracks reveal a broader boundary of influences this time around, expanding on everything from shoegaze to chillwave (yeah, I said it) to pop. Happy to hear more of Clanton’s vocals coming out as well, a perfect balance to the warped-out synths, ambient soundscapes and condensed guitar tones in the tracks’ layers.

"Slide" is proof that George Clanton cannot make an experimental album. This is a new form of pop music - simple and nostalgic, and at the same time fresh and exciting.

George Clanton, dj, mixing, samples

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO